rrb ntpc question paper

Updated List Of Minister of State (Independent Charge) with Portfolio

The Union Council of Ministers plans administrative authority in the Republic of India. It comprises senior ministers, called Cabinet Ministers, and junior ministers, called Ministers of State. It is led by the Prime Minister. The current ministry is commanded by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who took oath on 31st May 2019. As per the Constitution of India, the Council of Ministers’ total strength should not exceed 15% of the Lok Sabha Strength. The 17th Lok Sabha’s current strength is 543 members.

.Minister of State (Independent Charge) – 9

UnionMinister of State (Independent Charge) with Portfolio
Santosh K GangwarLabour and Employment Ministry.
Rao Indrajit SinghPlanning Ministry; Statistics and Programme Implementation Ministry ;
Shripad Y NaikMinistry of Ayurveda, Naturopathy and Yoga, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH); Unani,and State Minister in the Defence Ministry.
Dr. Jitendra SinghDevelopment of North Eastern Region Ministry; Personnel Ministry State Minister, Prime Minister’s Office State Minister; Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Space State Minister; and Department of Atomic Energy State Minister.
Kiren RijijuMinistry of Minority Affairs State Minister, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports State Minister (Independent Charge)
Prahalad Singh PatelMinistry of Tourism State Minister; and Culture State Ministry State Minister.
Raj Kumar SinghMinistry of New and Renewable Energy State Minister; Power Ministry State Minister; and Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship State Minister.
Hardeep Singh PuriHousing and Urban Affairs Ministry State Minister; Ministry of Civil Aviation State Minister; and Commerce and Industry Ministry State Minister.
Mansukh L. MandaviyaChemicals and Fertilizers Ministry State Minister and Ministry of Shipping State Minister
Previous Article
rrb ntpc question paper

Cabinet Ministers of India – Updated List According to 2021

Next Article
rrb ntpc question paper

Jharkhand Districts And Area Updated List According to 2011,

Related Posts